

Mission Statement

We work to eliminate racism and all forms of discrimination in Rock County promoting diversity, equity, inclusion, and accessibility. We foster justice, dignity, and respect for everyone.

Dear Friends.

You are invited to renew your membership or join the Diversity Action Team of Rock County (DAT). We appreciate your support of the mission. The Diversity Action Team supports programs such as:

- Free Educational Programs
- Courageous Conversations
- Study Circles
- YWCA's Racial Justice Conference
- Martin Luther King Jr Commemoration
- Allies of Native Nations

Please complete the form below and return it with your membership contribution. Thank you for your support! Sincerely,

Diversity Action Team Board of Directors:

Marc Perry, Pres.

Billy Bob Grahn, VP
Vicki Brown, Treas.
Teresa Nguyen, Secretary
Jill Gant
Stephen Smith

Stephanie Agnew
Jose Carrillo
Neil Deupree
Jane Thompson
Susan Johnson
Santo Carfora

Angela Moore Edna Feldman-Schultz

Like us on Facebook: Diversity Action Team of Rock County; Website: www.datrockco.org

Diversity Action Team Annual Membership

Name	
Address	
Phone	_Email
Levels of Giving: (check one) _	Full time student (free membership)
Friend \$10 - \$99	Advocate \$100 - \$249
Organizations / Businesses	\$100 + up (includes your name/logo on the DAT website)
Mail to → C	Diversity Action Team of Rock County /o Community Foundation of Southern WI P.O. Box 8125. anesville, WI 53547-8125

Or use the electronic option on our website: www.datrockco.org