

### Mission Statement

We work to eliminate racism and all forms of discrimination in Rock County promoting diversity, equity, inclusion, and accessibility. We foster justice, dignity, and respect for everyone.

#### Dear Friends.

You are invited to renew your membership or join the Diversity Action Team of Rock County (DAT). We appreciate your support of our mission. The Diversity Action Team supports programs such as:

- Educational Programs
- Community Connections
- Courageous Conversations
- Study Circles
- YWCA's Racial Justice Conference
- Martin Luther King Jr Commemoration
- Allies of Native Nations

## **Diversity Action Team Board of Directors:**

Dale Griffa, Pres. Stepanie Agnew
Billy Bob Grahn, VP Neil Deupree
Teresa Nguyen, Secretary Santo Carfora

Jill Gant Edna Feldman Schultz

Angela Moore Stephen Smith

Tom Clippert

Like us on Facebook: Diversity Action Team of Rock County; Website: www.datrockco.org

# **Diversity Action Team Annual Membership**

Name	
Address	
Phone	Email
Levels of Support: (check one)	Full time student (free membership)
Friend \$10 - \$99	Advocate \$100 - \$249Supporter \$250 + up
Organizations / Businesse	es \$100 + up (includes your name/logo on the DAT website)
Make checks payable to → Mail to →	Diversity Action Team of Rock County C/O Community Foundation of Southern WI P.O. Box 8125. Janesville, WI 53547-8125

<sup>\*</sup>Please complete the form below and return it with your membership contribution. Thank you for your support!

\*Or use the electronic option on our website: www.datrockco.org